FirstNet Broadband Subcommittee

FirstNet Broadband Subcommittee

Member

Title

Department

E-mail

Jeff Anderson

Emergency Management Director

Marion County

janderson@co.marion.ia.us

Michelle Bischof

Superintendent of Technical Services

Buffalo Center Fire Department, Chief

mlbischof@dmgov.org

Brian Blodgett

RIC 2 Chair

Muscatine Fire Department

brian@ngtnet.net

Rob Dehnert

RIC 1 Chair

Westcom, Assistant Chief-Logistics

rob.dehnert@wdm.iowa.gov

Stephen Devine

Director, Public Safety Strategy & Policy

FirstNet/AT&T

sd035m@att.com

Andy Flagge

IT Administrator

Public Administration and Support Services - Wright County

andyf@co.wright.ia.us

Dennis Hart 

Analyst

Iowa Department of Management

dennis.hart@iowa.gov

Ken Hindman

Communications

Mills County Fire Service

kahindman2017@gmail.com

Jason Hoffman

Communications Director/911 Coordinator

Carroll Communications Center, Communications Supervisor & 911 Coordinator

jjhoffman@carrollcountyiowa.org

Mike Jensen

RIC 4 Vice Chair

Shelby County 911 Center, Asst. Communications Supervisor

mjensen@shco.org

Shawn Olson

RIC 3 Vice Chair

Plymouth County, IT Specialist

solson@co.plymouth.ia.us

Cord Overton

Governor's Assistant

Governor's Office

cord.overton@iowa.gov

Joel Rohne

RIC 2 Vice Chair

Worth County, IT/GIS Director

joel.rohne@worthcounty.org

Glenn Sedivy

RIC 3 Chair

Woodbury, Communications Director

gsedivy@sioux-city.org

Curtis "Wally" Walser

Captiain

Cedar Rapids Fire Depertment

c.walser@cedar-rapids.org

Bob Younie

Director - Office of Maintenance

Iowa Department of Transportation

bob.younie@dot.iowa.gov