Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know

RIC 1

Member Title Agency Email

Mindy Benson

Emergency Management Director

Black Hawk County Emergency Management

mbenson@bhciaema.com

Rob Bowers

Director

Iowa State University 

rjbower@iastate.edu

Rhonda Braudis

911 Communications Director

Marshall County Communications Commission

rbraudis@marshalltown-ia.gov

Nic Briseno

Communications Operations Manager

Story County Sheriff's Office

nbriseno@storycountyiowa.gov

Brad Button

Communications Section Administrator

Des Moines Police Department

bjbutton@dmgov.org

Dan Case

Secretary / Treasurer

Minburn Communications Board of Directors

dtcase@minburncomm.net

Rob Dehnert

(RIC 1 Chair)

Assistant Chief - Logistics

Westcom Emergency Communications

rob.dehnert@wdm.iowa.gov

Andy Godzicki

Deputy

Boone County Sheriff's Office

agodzicki@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Dylan Hagen

Emergency Management Coordinator

Webster County Sheriff's Office

ema@webstercountyiowa.org

Jason Hoffman

(RIC 1 Vice-Chair)

Communications Director / 911 Coordinator

Carroll County Communications Center

jhoffman@carrollcountyiowa.org

Doug Houghton

Support Services Manager

Ames Police Department

dhoughton@city.ames.ia.us

Dave Lockard

Mobile Data Systems Administrator

Des Moines Police Department

wdlockard@dmgov.org

Brent Long

Major

Polk County Sheriff's Office

brent.long@polkcountyiowa.gov

Doug McCasland

911 Director

Warren County

dougm@warrencountyia.org

Terry McClannahan

Communications Director

Dallas County Sheriff's Office

terry.mcclannahan@dallascountyiowa.gov

Crystal McIntyre

Supervisor

Warren County

crystalm@warrencountyia.org

David Ness

Major

Des Moines Police Department

dmness@dmgov.org

Tom Reis

Iowa RACES Officer

RACES

twr@tomreis.com

James Stubbs

Sheriff

Webster County Sheriff's Department

jstubbs@webstercountyia.org

Ronald Vought

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Webster County Public Health

ron.vought@webstercountyia.org