FSTB - Contact Us

Map to FSTB Building B-59

FSTB logo

Check us out on Facebook FSTB facebook

Contact Us

 

Fire Service Training Bureau

Division of State Fire Marshal

Building 3536 (B-59)

7105 NW 70th Avenue

Johnston IA 50131-1824

 

Main Phone Number:  515.727.3426

Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

FSTB Central Staff photos

Contact FSTB Staff

FSTB Staff Phone Number E-mail
John Kraemer - Bureau Chief 515.727.3426 kraemer@dps.state.ia.us
Linda Adams - Support Specialist, Iowa Fire Service Bookstore 515.727.3426 adams@dps.state.ia.us
Doug Allen - Traffic Incident Management Coordinator 515.727.3426 allen@dps.state.ia.us
Dawn Beisner - Information Specialist 515.608.2114 beisner@dps.state.ia.us
Russ Grossman - Field Programs Manager 515.608.2288 grossman@dps.state.ia.us
Jean Haberichter - Accountant 515.608.2247 haberich@dps.state.ia.us
Gary Howard - Certification/Accreditation Manager 515.608.2270 ghoward@dps.state.ia.us
Mark Neff - Fire Service Technical Assistant 515.608.2297 neff@dps.state.ia.us
A.J. Plach - Training Specialist (Certification Unit) 515.727.3426 plach@dps.state.ia.us
Robin Snider - Support Specialist (Certification Unit) 515.727.3425 snider@dps.state.ia.us

Please notify us of the death of a fellow firefighter so that we might have the opportunity to honor them for their service and commitment to the safety of the citizens of Iowa: 

Notification of Death in the Fire Service