

Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

Wendi Hess Communications Center

Travis Solem Communications Center

Bridget Edson EMS

Mindy Benson Emergency Management

Michele Bischof Fire Department

Curtis Woten Fire Department (Volunteer)

David Ness Municipal Police Department

Daniel Schaffer Municipal Police Department

Dan Fank Sheriff's Office

Jeff Vandewater Sheriff's Office

Rhonda Braudis Member At-Large

Anna Voss ILEA

Cindy Heick Iowa DPH

Daniel Brown Iowa DOT

Michael Strauser Iowa DNR

Heath Hove lowa DPS

Patrick Updike Iowa DOC

Blake DeRouchey HSEMD

Jessica Turba Office of the CIO

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor Representative Phil Thompson Representative Ross Wilburn Public Meeting Notice and Agenda Iowa Statewide Interoperable Communications Systems Board ISICSB Monthly Meeting February 8, 2024 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. *** THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY & IN PERSON ***

> IN-PERSON LOCATION: Dallas County Human Services Campus 25747 N. Ave. Adel, IA 50003

GOTO MEETING LINK:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/231010213

Conference Call to Listen <u>+1 (312) 757-3121</u> Access Code: <u>231-010-213</u>

Agenda Item # 18 Public Comments

- 1. Call to Order Conference Line
- 2. Roll Call and Introduction of Board Members
- 3. Welcoming Remarks
- 4. Approval of Today's Agenda
- 5. Approval of Meeting Minutes from January 11, 2024
- 6. SWIC's Report (SWIC Nichols)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 7. 911 Council Report (Program Manager DeRouchey)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 8. User Group Committee (UGC) (Chair Hess)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 9. Finance Committee (Chair Brown)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 10. Governance Committee (Chair Ness)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 11. Operations Committee (Chair Edson)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 12. Training and Outreach Committee (Chair Solem)
 - a. Monthly Report



Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

Wendi Hess Communications Center

Travis Solem Communications Center

Bridget Edson EMS

Mindy Benson Emergency Management

Michele Bischof Fire Department

Curtis Woten Fire Department (Volunteer)

David Ness Municipal Police Department

Daniel Schaffer Municipal Police Department

Dan Fank Sheriff's Office

Jeff Vandewater Sheriff's Office

Rhonda Braudis Member At-Large

Anna Voss ILEA

Cindy Heick Iowa DPH

Daniel Brown Iowa DOT

Michael Strauser Iowa DNR

Heath Hove lowa DPS

Patrick Updike Iowa DOC

Blake DeRouchey HSEMD

Jessica Turba Office of the CIO

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor Representative Phil Thompson Representative Ross Wilburn

- 13. Technology Committee (Chair Updike)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 14. FirstNet Broadband Committee (Chair Benson)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 15. Other Reports
 - a. Information Sharing Board Members
 - 1. ISICS Co-location ARA (Chair Brown)
 - b. ISICS System Administrator Report (Scott Richardson or Connie Stufflebeem)
 - c. FirstNet Authority and AT&T Update (Tom Lampe, Tyler Richard)
 - d. CISA Update (Chris Maiers)
- 16. Old Business
- 17. New Business
 - a. New ISICS User Approval (Chair Hess)
 - 1. Benton County 911 (update) Level 2
 - 2. L & O Power Cooperative Level 2
- 18. Public Comment
- 19. Adjournment