

Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

Wendi Hess Communications Center

Travis Solem Communications Center

Vacant EMS

Mindy Benson Emergency Management

Michele Bischof Fire Department

Curtis Woten Fire Department (Volunteer)

David Ness Municipal Police Department

Vacant Municipal Police Department

Dan Fank Sheriff's Office

Jeff Vandewater Sheriff's Office

Vacant Member At-Large

Anna Voss ILEA

Cindy Heick Iowa DPH

Daniel Brown Iowa DOT

Michael Strauser Iowa DNR

Heath Hove lowa DPS

Patrick Updike Iowa DOC

Blake DeRouchey HSEMD

Jessica Turba Office of the CIO

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor Representative Phil Thompson Representative Ross Wilburn Public Meeting Notice and Agenda Iowa Statewide Interoperable Communications Systems Board ISICSB Monthly Meeting June 13, 2024 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. *** THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY & IN PERSON ***

> IN-PERSON LOCATION: Dallas County Human Services Campus 25747 N. Ave. Adel, IA 50003

GOTO MEETING LINK:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/231010213

Conference Call to Listen <u>+1 (312) 757-3121</u> Access Code: 231-010-213

Agenda Item # 17 Public Comments

- 1. Call to Order Conference Line
- 2. Roll Call and Introduction of Board Members
- 3. Welcoming Remarks
- 4. Approval of Today's Agenda
- 5. Approval of Meeting Minutes from May 9, 2024
- 6. SWIC's Report (SWIC Nichols)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 7. 911 Council Report (Program Manager DeRouchey)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 8. User Group Committee (UGC) (Chair Hess)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 9. Finance Committee (Chair Brown)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 10. Governance Committee (Chair Ness)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 11. Operations Committee
 - a. Monthly Report
- 12. Training and Outreach Committee (Chair Solem)
 - a. Monthly Report



Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

NA	13.	Technology Committee (Chair U
Wendi Hess Communications Center		a. Monthly Report
Travis Solem		b. FirstNet Broadband Subcom
Communications Center	14.	Other Reports
Vacant EMS		a. Information Sharing Board M
Mindy Benson		b. ISICS System Administrator
Emergency Management		Stufflebeem)
Michele Bischof		c. FirstNet Authority and AT&T
Fire Department		d. CISA Update (Chris Maiers)
Curtis Woten Fire Department (Volunteer)	15.	Old Business
David Ness	16.	New Business
Municipal Police Department		a. New ISICS User Approval (C
Vacant Municipal Police Department		1. Floyd County Communica
		b. Approval of 30-day comment
Dan Fank Sheriff's Office		Standard
Jeff Vandewater		c. INTD Credential – Dallas Ch
Sheriff's Office		d. COML & INTD Credentials -
Vacant Member At-Large		e. INTD Credential – Kami Mar
Anna Voss	17.	Public Comment
ILEA	18.	Adjournment
Cindy Heick Iowa DPH	10.	Aujournment
Daniel Brown Iowa DOT		
Michael Strauser Iowa DNR		

Heath Hove lowa DPS

Patrick Updike Iowa DOC

Blake DeRouchey **HSEMD**

Jessica Turba Office of the CIO

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor **Representative Phil Thompson** Representative Ross Wilburn

- pdike)
 - mittee (Chair Benson)
 - **lembers**
 - Report (Scott Richardson or Connie
 - Update (Tom Lampe, Tyler Richard)
 - Chair Hess)
 - ations (update) Level 4
 - t on Medical Interoperable Communications
 - argo
 - Jason Hoffman
 - ngrich