

Department of Public Safety

Stephan K. Bayens Commissioner

## School Safety and Infrastructure Task Force Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 10:00 - 12:00 am

- I. Review / Approve Minutes
- II. Topic Checkpoints Kassandra Cline (DOE) Tangential discussions Transportation Safety and Security Work Group Funding Considerations Emergency Operations Plans Other Considerations Board Policies
- III. Discussion
- IV. Public Comments
- V. Adjourn

## Task Force Members:

DOE:	Eric St Clair, Kassandra Cline, Stephanie Edler
HSEMD:	Matt Shroyer, Ethan Augustine*
Super >1000:	Tom Messinger
Super < 1000:	Delane Galvin
SRO:	Lucas Hauser
CEO Private:	Lindsay Laurich
BOD:	Mary Poulter, Jean Saveraid
Building:	Dean McCormick
Code:	Dave Ruffcorn
DPS:	Jim Stover
GSSB:	Matt Anderson

\*Unable to attend Next meeting TBA.

Please note we will be using the public conference room for this meeting. This is immediately to your right after entering the building.