

Department of Public Safety

Stephan K. Bayens Commissioner

School Safety and Infrastructure Task Force Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 9:00 - 11:00 am

- I. Review / Approve Minutes
- II. Topic Checkpoints Kassandra Cline (DOE) Board Policies Other Considerations
- III. Recommendations Discussion
- IV. Public Comments
- V. Adjourn

Task Force Members:

Eric St Clair, Kassandra Cline, Stephanie Edler
Matt Shroyer, Ethan Augustine
Tom Messinger
Delane Galvin
Lucas Hauser
Lindsay Laurich
Mary Poulter*, Jean Saveraid
Dean McCormick
Dave Ruffcorn
Jim Stover
Matt Anderson

*Unable to attend

Next meeting September 26th

Please note we will be using the public conference room for this meeting. This is immediately to your right after entering the building.