

Department of Public Safety

Stephan K. Bayens Commissioner

## School Safety and Infrastructure Task Force Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, September 26, 2024 | 10:00 - 12:00 am

- I. Review / Approve Minutes from September 11<sup>th</sup> meeting
- II. Presentation: States with School Safety Building Code Changes: Catherine Lucas & Josie Wagler - DPS
- III. Report Outline Work Session
- IV. Public Comments
- V. Adjourn

## Task Force Members:

DOE:	Eric St Clair, Kassandra Cline, Stephanie Edler
HSEMD:	Matt Shroyer
Super >1000:	Tom Messinger
Super < 1000:	Delane Galvin
SRO:	Lucas Hauser
CEO Private:	Lindsay Laurich
BOD:	Mary Poulter, Jean Saveraid
Building:	Dean McCormick
Code:	Dave Ruffcorn
DPS:	Jim Stover
GSSB:	Matt Anderson

\*Unable to attend Next meeting October 10th

Please note we will be using the public conference room for this meeting. This is immediately to your right after entering the building.