

Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

Luke Erpelding Communications Center

Curtis Woten EMS

Mindy Benson Emergency Management

Michele Bischof Fire Department

David Ness Municipal Police Department

Jeff Vandewater Sheriff's Office

Patrick Updike Member At-Large

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor Representative Phil Thompson Representative Ross Wilburn Public Meeting Notice and Agenda Iowa Statewide Interoperable Communications Systems Board ISICSB Monthly Meeting November 14, 2024 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. *** THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY & IN PERSON ***

> IN-PERSON LOCATION: Dallas County Human Services Campus 25747 N. Ave. Adel, IA 50003

GOTO MEETING LINK:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/231010213

Conference Call to Listen <u>+1 (312) 757-3121</u> Access Code: 231-010-213

Agenda Item # 17 Public Comments

- 1. Call to Order Conference Line
- 2. Roll Call and Introduction of Board Members
- 3. Welcoming Remarks
- 4. Approval of Today's Agenda
- 5. Approval of Meeting Minutes from October 10, 2024
- 6. SWIC's Report (SWIC Nichols)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 7. 911 Council Report (Program Manager DeRouchey)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 8. User Group Committee (UGC) (Chair Vandewater)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 9. Finance Committee (Chair Bischof)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 10. Governance Committee (Chair Ness)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 11. Operations Committee (Chair Erpelding)
 - a. Monthly Report
- 12. Training and Outreach Committee (Chair Woten)
 - a. Monthly Report



Michele Bischof, Chair Patrick Updike, Vice-Chair Haley Nichols, SWIC

13.	Technology Committee	(Chair	Updike)
-----	----------------------	--------	---------

- a. Monthly Report
- b. FirstNet Broadband Subcommittee (Chair Benson)
- 14. Other Reports
 - a. Information Sharing Board Members
 - b. ISICS System Administrator Report (Scott Richardson)
 - c. FirstNet Authority and AT&T Update (Tom Lampe, Bart Blank)
 - d. CISA Update (Chris Maiers)
- 15. Old Business
- 16. New Business
 - Approval of 30-day comment on ISICS Standard 7.1.0 Standards
 Compliance Evaluation / Non-Compliance Procedures
 - b. Adopt ISICS Standard 1.5.5 Medical Interoperable Communications
 - c. Adopt ISICS Standard 2.8.0 Requesting Access and Participation
 - d. Adopt ISICS Standard 3.11.0 Talkgroup Site Access and Roaming
 - e. Adopt ISICS Standard 5.1.0 Hospital Access
 - f. INTD Credential Stephanie Norris
 - g. COMT and INTD Credential Dean Pollpeter
 - h. COMT and INTD Credential Gabriel Starling
 - i. INTD Credential Alexis Sonich
- 17. Public Comment
- 18. Adjournment

Luke Erpelding Communications Center

Curtis Woten EMS

Mindy Benson Emergency Management

Michele Bischof Fire Department

David Ness Municipal Police Department

Jeff Vandewater Sheriff's Office

Patrick Updike Member At-Large

Legislative Members Senator Jesse Green Senator Todd E. Taylor Representative Phil Thompson Representative Ross Wilburn