Kim Reynolds

Governor

Chris Cournoyer

Lieutenant Governor



Commissioner

Stephan K. Bayens

School Safety and Infrastructure Task Force Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

- Review / Approve Minutes from December 12th meeting Ι.
- II. Approve Final Report
- III. **Public Comments**
- IV. Adjourn

Task Force Members:

DOE: Eric St Clair, Kassandra Cline, Stephanie Edler

HSEMD: Matt Shroyer Tom Messinger Super >1000: Delane Galvin Super < 1000: SRO: Lucas Hauser CEO Private: Lindsay Laurich

BOD: Mary Poulter, Jean Saveraid

Building: Dean McCormick Code: Dave Ruffcorn DPS: Jim Stover GSSB: Matt Anderson

This meeting will be held in the public conference room, Sgt. Joe Gonzales Conference room #125, located on the main floor at the Department of Public Safety Headquarters. This is located at 215 East 7th Street Des Moines, Iowa 50319.

To request a link to attend virtually, please contact Josie Wagler at wagler@dps.state.ia.us