Brett Tjepkes, Bureau Chief515.725.6120
tjepkes@dps.state.ia.us
Liaison to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA), Commissioner of Public Safety and the Governor's Highway Safety Association (GHSA). 
Marigrace Porcelli, Program Administrator515.725.6130
porcelli@dps.state.ia.us
 Occupant Protection Program Coordinator, High Five Program Coordinator 
Sheri Vaske Krohn, Program Administrator515.725.6128
krohn@dps.state.ia.us
Program Manager, Highway Safety Plan (HSP), Annual Report 
Mick Mulhern, Program Administrator515.725.0148
mulhern@dps.state.ia.us
Mass Media Contracts, Motorcycle Safety Program Coordinator 
Randy Kunert, Law Enforcement Liaison515.725.6125
kunert@dps.state.ia.us
High Visibility Enforcement Safety Projects and Activities; Promote and enhance state and national highway safety programs. 
Todd Olmstead, Program Administrator515.725.6122
olmstead@dps.state.ia.us
State Drug Recognition Expert (D.R.E.) Program Coordinator, Advanced Roadside Impaired Driving Enforcement (A.R.I.D.E.) Coordinator 
Genie Sterbenz, Program Administrator515.725.6121
sterbenz@dps.state.ia.us
Youth Program Coordinator 
Brandi Thompson, Program Administrator515.725.6124
thompson@dps.state.ia.us
Multi-Disciplinary Safety Teams (MDST), GTSB Traffic Safety Conference 
Colleen Powell, Public Information Officer / Media & Communications515.725.6033
cpowell@dps.state.ia.us
Implementation of strategic communication plans, writes and distributes press releases, public information point of contact, Iowa State Fair Booth Coordinator 
Kristin Reed, Budget Analyst  515.725.6203
kristinreed@dps.state.ia.us
Budget Preparation & Oversight, Claims Processing, Federal Grant Tracking System, Audit/Equipment Vendor Files.